Out of touch with reality?

I don’t watch Fox News.  Never have, never will.  But I kind of wish I had on election night when Karl Rove refused to accept the reality that Obama had been re-elected.  Even the Fox News hosts were saying it when he was still trying to spin it for Romney.  I’m bringing this up solely because of a comment I saw on a Yahoo article about the whole thing. The poster, who went by the tag of ‘Hebrew’,’ said”:

“When FOX tells a republican he’s overdoing things…. that’s like having your drug dealer cut you off because he thinks you’re taking too many drugs”

Like I said, kind of wish I’d seen it.  Now if Karl would just go away…

Leave a Reply

